top of page

Fri, Jun 21

|

Event on Zoom (5hr 30min), computer needed

Summer Data-Guided Giving Event 2024

Volunteer and learn career-ready skills while solving a real-world health challenge using data.

Summer Data-Guided Giving Event 2024
Summer Data-Guided Giving Event 2024

Time & Location

Jun 21, 2024, 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM EDT

Event on Zoom (5hr 30min), computer needed

About the Event

Learn More about the Event Here: https://datathon.club/summer

Please join us for a day of data challenges and collaboration! 

A portion of tickets are tax deductible donations to 501(c)3 registered charity The BroadStreet Institute. 

Tickets are non-refundable and cover: 

  • (1) A donation on your behalf to the Community Health Impact Fund
  • (2) Basic tech fee of event

Agenda

  • Opening Ceremony - 10 am ET / 9 am CT / 8 am MT / 7 am PT
  • Morning Data AM Workshop (90 min)-  10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT / 8:30 am MT / 7:30 am PT  
  • Afternoon PM Workshop  (90 min) -  1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT  
  • Donation Pitch - 3pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12pm PT (all are welcome to listen, full day attendees can pitch)

Reserve your spot now by registering for the The Summer Data-Guided Giving Event. 

**Please note the timezone of event listed is Eastern Time**

Reserve Your Spot

  • Event Ticket

    Sale ends: Jun 21, 10:00 AM EDT

    Your Ticket includes a built-in donation to our Community Health Impact Fund. Full Day Starts with Opening Ceremony 10 am ET / 9 am CT / 8 am MT / 7 am PT Morning AM Workshop Only Starts at 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT / 8:30 am MT / 7:30 am PT Afternoon PM Workshop Only Starts at 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT

    From $12.00 to $20.00
    • $12.00
    • $12.00
    • $20.00

Total

$0.00

Share

bottom of page